NDBA Holds District Team Try-Outs


Aug. 18, 2020

NDBA is pleased to announce that all district team tryouts will begin this week.

The registration portal on our website www.ndba.ca is open for all divisions

The following is the schedule of up and coming tryout out dates by division.

Major Peewee
Sun Aug 23 -  10am Houck Park 
Tues Aug 25 - 10am Houck Park
Wed Aug 26 - 10am Houck Park
Fri Aug 28 - 10am Houck Park
 
Major Bantam
Fri  Aug 21 - 6pm Houck 1
Sat Aug 22 - 10am Chippawa Lions
Sun Aug 23 - 10am Harold Black 
 
Minor Midget
Wed Aug 19 - 5:30pm Houck 1
Fri Aug 21 - 5:30pm Harold Black
 
Midget
Mon Aug 24- 6pm Welland Stadium
Wed Aug 26 - 6pm Houck 1
Mon Aug 31- 6pm Welland Stadium 
Wed Sep 2 - 6pm Chippawa 

Good luck to all players for the 2021 baseball season


NDBA
Board of Directors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started